WSAG Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Our Dependence On Jesus Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 24 May 2020 General Topics
What Are you Following Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 17 May 2020 General Topics
7 or So Lessons I Learned From Mary Luke Kimberly VanMeter Sunday, 10 May 2020 General Topics
Not All Chains Should Be Broken Philippians 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 May 2020 General Topics
Keep the Faith Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 26 April 2020 General Topics
His Keeping Power Numbers 6:22-27 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 19 April 2020 General Topics
Is There a Stone in Your Way? Mark 16:1-4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 12 April 2020 General Topics
Sticky Words Hebrews 13:5-6 Jim Wooley Sunday, 05 April 2020 General Topics
What is your Rock? 1 Corinthians 10:1-4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 29 March 2020 General Topics
Radical Faith 1 Samuel 14:6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 15 March 2020 General Topics
The Big Mix-Up James 1:13-14 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 01 March 2020 General Topics
The Cure for Sins Disfigurement Genesis 1:26-28 Jim Wooley Sunday, 09 February 2020 General Topics
Just As I Am Judges 6:11-15 Bill "The Karate Man" Harness Tuesday, 14 January 2020 General Topics
Seeing 20/20 in 2020 2 Kings 6:15-17 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 12 January 2020 General Topics
Moving Forward Philippians 3:1-14 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 05 January 2020 General Topics
God Remembers Exodus 2:24 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 15 December 2019 General Topics
I Dont Want a Used One 2 Corinthians 5:17 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 08 December 2019 General Topics
The Power of Gratitude John 6:10-11
Luke 17:11-17
Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 24 November 2019 General Topics
Our Belief System Pt 9 - What the Bible Says About Repentance Acts 26:19-20 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 17 November 2019 Our Belief System
The Simple Gospel John 1:1-4 Jim Wooley Sunday, 10 November 2019 General Topics