WSAG Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Grit and Grace Genesis 6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 15 October 2017 General Topics
Taming the Tongue James 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 08 October 2017 General Topics
Are We Preparing for the Rain 1 Kings 18 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 01 October 2017 General Topics
Has the Church Fallen Asleep in the Enemy's Lap Judges 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 24 September 2017 General Topics
What are we Expecting Acts 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 17 September 2017 General Topics
Triumphant Romans 14 Jim Wooley Sunday, 10 September 2017 General Topics
The Power of the Word Matthew 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 03 September 2017 General Topics
Abide in Christ Mark 3 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 27 August 2017 General Topics
As unto the Lord Ephesians 6 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 20 August 2017 General Topics
Keep the Faith 2 Timothy 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 06 August 2017 General Topics
Lack vs. Love Genesis 3 Julia Wooley Sunday, 30 July 2017 General Topics
Name Changes are Game Changers Part 2 Genesis 32 Jim Wooley Sunday, 23 July 2017 General Topics
Name Changes are Game Changers Part 1 Genesis 17 Jim Wooley Sunday, 23 July 2017 General Topics
The Body of Christ 1 Corinthians 12 Laura Ledbetter Sunday, 10 February 2013 General Topics
If it's not good, it's not over Romans 8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 16 July 2017 General Topics
Forged in Fire: True Worshippers John 4 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 09 July 2017 General Topics
The True Meaning of Freedom John 8 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 02 July 2017 General Topics
In the Spirit Acts 16 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 25 June 2017 General Topics
Second Handed Information John 18 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 11 June 2017 General Topics
We Need an Upper Room Experience Acts 2 Cass Ledbetter Sunday, 04 June 2017 General Topics

Contact Details

Wood Street Assembly of God
Cass Ledbetter, Senior Pastor
1925 Wood Street
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Church Email: church@wsag.faith
Youth Email: firefall@wsag.faith
Children's Email: kidzone@wsag.faith
Website: www.wsag.faith

Sunday Schedule:

9:45am Sunday School for all ages
10:45am Morning Worship & Kids Zone
6:00pm Prayer Service
6:00pm Fire Fall Ministries (6th grade and up)
Nursery Provided for All Services

Wednesday Schedule:

7:00pm Royal Kidz (Grades K-5th)